wyedean School

Aspire together, Achieve together
Adfecere pariter, Perfecere pariter

Term Dates

September 2016 to July 2017

Autumn Term 2016
Thurs 1 Sep - Fri 16 Dec

 

Half Term  2016
Thurs 20  - Fri 28 Oct 

 

Christmas 2016
Mon 19 Dec - Mon 2 Jan 2017

Spring Term 2017
Tues 3 Jan - Fri 7 Apr 

 

Half Term  
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Feb

 

Easter  
Mon 10 - Fri 21 Apr

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24 Apr - Tues 25 Jul

 

Bank holiday 

 Mon 1 May

 

Half Term  
 Mon 29 May - Fri 2 Jun 

 

Please note that school closes 12.20 on

Tuesday 25 July

after the annual Fun Run

 

Summer holidays
Commence: Wed 26 Jul 

 

September 2017 to July 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 Mon 4 Sept - Fri 15 Dec

 

INSET

Mon 4 - Tues  5 Sept


Half Term  
Mon 23 Oct  -  Fri 27 Oct

Christmas 
Mon 18 Dec - Mon 1 Jan 2018

Spring Term 2018
Tues 2 Jan - Thurs 29 Mar

INSET 

To be confirmed 


Half Term  
Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb

Easter  
Fri 30 Mar - Fri 13 Apr

Summer Term  2018
Mon 16 Apr - Wed 25 Jul 

 

Bank holiday 

 Mon 7 May


Half Term 
Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun

Summer  
Commence: Thurs 26 Jul

Please note:

Year 7 and 12 return: Wed 6 Sept 2017

Remaining year groups return: Thurs 7 Sept 2017