wyedean School

Aspire Together, Achieve Together

Wyedean is an academic & nurturing global school committed to
World Class C21st learning for all. We aim to turn dreams into futures.

 

 

Senior Leader Email Addresses

 

Gwennan Jeremiah - Principal

principal@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Dai Thomas - Vice Principal: Pastoral

ThomasD@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Sarah Dalton- Principal: Pastoral

Daltons@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Emma Williams - Assistant Principal: Academic

williamsej@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

John Lane - Assistant Principal: Director of Sixth Form

Sixthform@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

Learning Area Leaders 

Maths  - Ben Moss

MossB@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

English  - Lucy McManus

Mcmanusl@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Applied - Alison Buss

BussA@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Creative - Neil Davies  

DaviesN@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

MFL / Global Learning - Rebecca Simpson

SimpsonR@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

PE - James Didcote

Didcotej@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Sciences  - Gary Greenslade

Greensladeg@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Social  - Phil Conridge

PConridge@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Heads of Year

 

Year 7 - Laura Crum

CrumL@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 8 - Simon Jones 

JonesS@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 9 - Katya Delahay

DelahayK@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 10 - Anna Jones

Jonesa@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 11 - Marie Groucott

GroucottM@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

    

Year 12/13

Director of Sixth Form Johnathan Lane

Sixthform@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Deputy Director of Sixth Form - Sam Bishop 

Sixthform@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

Governors

 

Andy Lord - Chair of Governors

ChairofGovs@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

Sarah Mclellan - Lead Parent Leader

SarahMclellan@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk