Wyedean School and Sixth Form Centre
TERM DATES: September 2016 to July 2017
AUTUMN TERM 2016
From: Thursday 1 September 2016
To: Friday 16 December 2016

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS 2016
From: Thursday 20 October 2016
To: Friday 28 October 2016

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2016.
From: Monday 19 December 2016
To: Monday 2 January 2017
SPRING TERM 2017
From: Tuesday 3 January 2017
To: Friday 7 April 2017

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS 2017
From: Monday 13 February 2017
To: Friday 17 February 2017

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2017
From: Monday 10 April 2017
To: Friday 21 April 2017
SUMMER TERM 2017
From: Monday 24 April 2017
To: Tuesday 25 July 2017

HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS 2017
From: Monday 29 May 2017
To: Friday 2 June 2017

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2017
Begin: Wednesday 26 July 2017


PLEASE NOTE:     SPRING TERM INSET DAYS 2017: Friday 10 February and Monday 20 February. SUMMER TERM 2017 Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017.


TERM DATES: September 2017 to July 2018
AUTUMN TERM 2017
From: Monday 4 September
To: Friday 15 December

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS 2017
From: Monday 23 October
To: Friday 27 October

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2017.
From: Monday 18 December
To: Monday 1 January
SPRING TERM 2018
From: Tuesday 2 January
To: Thursday 29 March

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS 2018
From: Monday 12 February
To: Friday 16 February

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2017
From: Friday 30 March
To: Friday 13 April
SUMMER TERM 2018
From: Monday 16 April
To: Wednesday 25 July

HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS 2018
From: Monday 28 May
To: Friday 1 June

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2017
Begin: Thursday 26 July


PLEASE NOTE:     YEAR 7 and 12 RETURN: Wednesday 6 September 2017. OTHER STUDENTS RETURN: Thursday 7 September 2017. AUTUMN TERM INSET DAYS 2017: Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017. SPRING TERM INSET DAYS 2018: To be confirmed. SUMMER TERM 2018 BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 7 May 2018.