wyedean School

Aspire Together, Achieve Together

Wyedean is an academic & nurturing global school committed to
World Class C21st learning for all. We aim to turn dreams into futures.

 

 

Senior Leader Email Addresses

 

Martin Jenkins - Senior Vice Principal Partnership and Wellbeing

Jenkinsm@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Gwennan Jeremiah - Vice Principal  Academic

jeremiahg@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

Learning Area Leaders 

Maths  - Ben Moss

MossB@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

English  - Lucy Mcmanus

Mcmanusl@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Applied - Emma Williams 

Williamsej@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Creative - Simon Jones

JonesS@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

MFL / Global Learning - Rebecca Simpson

SimpsonR@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

PE - James Didcote

Didcotej@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Sciences  - Gary Greenslade

Greensladeg@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Social  - Phil Conridge

Conridge@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Heads of Year

 

Year 7 - Katya Delahay

DelahayK@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 8 - Anna Jones

Jonesa@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 9 - Dai Thomas

ThomasD@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 10 - Laura Crum

CrumL@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 11- Claire Rush

DaviesC@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

   

Year 12/13

Director of Sixth Form Johnathan Lane

LaneJ@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk 

 

Deputy Director of Sixth Form - Sam Bishop 

BishopS@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Governors

 

Andy Lord - Chair of Governors

ChairofGovs@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

Sarah Mclellan - Lead Parent Leader

SarahMclellan@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk