wyedean School

Aspire Together, Achieve Together

Wyedean is an academic & nurturing global school committed to
World Class C21st learning for all. We aim to turn dreams into futures.

 

 

Senior Leader Email Addresses

 

Gwennan Jeremiah - Senior Vice Principal:  Academic

jeremiahg@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

Sarah Dalton- Principal: Pastoral and Transition

Thomasd@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Dai Thomas - Assistant Principal: Pastoral

Thomasd@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Sarah Wilson - Assistant Principal: Academic

Thomasd@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

John Lane - Assistant Principal: Director of Sixth Form

Lanej@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk 

Learning Area Leaders 

Maths  - Ben Moss

MossB@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

English  - Lucy McManus

Mcmanusl@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Applied - Emma Williams 

Williamsej@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Creative - Simon Jones

JonesS@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

MFL / Global Learning - Rebecca Simpson

SimpsonR@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

PE - James Didcote

Didcotej@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Sciences  - Gary Greenslade

Greensladeg@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Social  - Phil Conridge

Conridge@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Heads of Year

 

Year 7 - Emma Dwyer

DwyerE@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 8 - Katya Delahay

DelahayK@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 9 - Anna Jones

Jonesa@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 10 - Marie Groucott

GroucottM@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Year 11 - Laura Crum

CrumL@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

    

Year 12/13

Director of Sixth Form Johnathan Lane

LaneJ@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk 

 

Deputy Director of Sixth Form - Sam Bishop 

BishopS@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Governors

 

Andy Lord - Chair of Governors

ChairofGovs@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk

Sarah Mclellan - Lead Parent Leader

SarahMclellan@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk