wyedean School

Aspire Together, Achieve Together

Wyedean is an academic & nurturing global school committed to
World Class C21st learning for all. We aim to turn dreams into futures.

Key Email Addresses

Leadership Team

 

Gwennan Jeremiah - Principal

Principal@wyedeanschool.com

 

David Thomas - Vice Principal: Pastoral

ThomasD@wyedeanschool.com

 

Julie Smith - Vice Principal: Academic

Smithj@wyedeanschool.com

 

Jodie Howells - Vice Principal: Business and Finance

Howellsj@wyedeanschool.com

 

Emma Williams - Assistant Principal: Academic

Williamsej@wyedeanschool.com

  

Laura Watkins - Assistant Principal / Director of Sixth Form

Sixthform@wyedeanschool.com

Learning Area Leaders 

Maths  - Ben Moss

MossB@wyedeanschool.com

 

English  - Lucy McManus

Mcmanusl@wyedeanschool.com

 

Applied - Alison Buss

BussA@wyedeanschool.com

 

Creative - Neil Davies  

DaviesN@wyedeanschool.com

 

MFL / Global Learning - Rebecca Simpson

SimpsonR@wyedeanschool.com

 

PE - James Didcote

Didcotej@wyedeanschool.com

 

Sciences  - Dan Robinson

 

Social  - Melissa Perry

Perrym@wyedeanschool.com

 

SENCO - Cari Sullivan

SEND@wyedeanschool.com

Heads of Year

Year 7-Rachel Barbato

Barbator@wyedeanschool.com

 

Year 8 - Molly Stephens 

stephensmy@wyedeanschool.com

 

Year 9 - Marie Groucott

GroucottM@wyedeanschool.com

 

Year 10 -  Claire Rush

RushC@wyedeanschool.com

 

Year 11 - Simon Jones 

JonesS@wyedeanschool.com

     

Year 12/13

Director of Sixth Form Laura Watkins

Sixthform@wyedeanschool.com

 

Assistant Director of Sixth Form - Sam Bishop 

Sixthform@wyedeanschool.com

Trustees

 

Andy Lord - Chair of Trustees

ChairofGovs@wyedeanschool.com

 

Sarah Mclellan - Lead Parent Leader

SarahMclellan@wyedeanschool.com

 

Ashley Rees- Trustees Support Officer 

ReesA@wyedeanschool.com